IAC Awards Call for Entries

The Web Marketing Association announces the Call for Entries for the 18th annual Internet Advertising Competition (IAC) Awards.

The IAC Awards are the first and only industry-based advertising award competition dedicated exclusively to online advertising. T

Awards will be presented within each of the industry  Best Social Media Campaign categories and advertising formats including:
  •  Best Online ad (including banner, pop-up or interstitial) 
  •  Best Rich media online ad Best Email message 
  •  Best Online newsletter Best Website (including best landing pages and best microsites) 
  •  Best Online video. 
  •  Best Mobile applications 
  •  Best Voice Skills or Actions 
  •  Best Integrated ad campaign 
  •  Best of show award for each format will be selected from among the industry winners. 

The deadline for entry is January 31, 2020 and will be judged on creativity, innovation, impact, design, copywriting, and use of the medium.

Judges will consist of a select group of Internet advertising professionals, including this yours truly,   with an in-depth understanding of the current state-of-the-art in Web advertising. Past competition judges have included top executives from leading corporations, institutions and media organizations such as Arc Worldwide, Beeby Clark+Meyler, Brunner Digital, Campbell-Ewald, CNN, Deep Interactive Asia, Digitas, EuroRSCG 4D, Google, IBM Interactive, JWT, Mastercard, McCann Worldgroup, Tectis GmbH, TMP Worldwide, Universal McCann Interactive and Wunderman / Y&R.

 The IAC Awards web site with a complete list of winners is located at www.IACAward.org
Newer Post Older Post Home